APEEEL2 Management Committee (MC) Elections were closed this morning, Monday 24 June 2019 at 09:00, and we organised a meeting at 13:30 to proceed with the results.

Our 2 tellers, elected at the last Annual General Meeting, Mrs Claire Aumont  and Mr Yannis Koutsoukos were present. In addition, our President, Mr André Schmutz, one of our Vice-Presidents Mrs Claudia Lange-Tramoni, and one of our MC Member, Mrs Enza Petrone, were also present to check the elections process.

First of all, we would like to thank all our candidates and our parents members for their participation to our election process, organised for the 1st time via an online voting platform.

  • We invited all our paid-up APEEEL2 members to validate their email address (to allow access to our voting platform).
  • We received a total of 152 votes.

As a result, we extend our full congratulations and thanks to the following parents who have been elected/re-elected as MC Member for the period 1 September 2019 – 31 August 2022:

Mrs Isabelle FERLIN
Mrs Stefanie FISCHER
Mrs Roberta ZANI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.